Key Personnel





Caribbean Alliance Insurance Co. Ltd. Antigua, West Indies

We've made it easy to get in contact with the right person to answer your enquiry, find out about your policy or just talk to us about how Caribbean Alliance Insurance can best help you.

GENERAL ENQUIRIES: Tel:
Fax:
Email:
(268) 484 2900
(268) 481 2950
enquiries@caribbeanalliance.com

NAME

POSITION

TELEPHONE                             

EMAIL ADDRESS

 

Executive Management




Ernest Letby

Managing Director

(268) 484 2962

Ernest.Letby@caribbeanalliance.com

Brian Bitter

Director

(268) 484 2965

Brian.Bitter@caribbeanalliance.com

David Kinnel

Director

(268) 484 2904

David.Kinnell@caribbeanalliance.com

Alistair Letby

Director

(268) 484 2964

Alistair.Letby@caribbeanalliance.com

Robert Mowser


(868) 299 3319

Robert.Mowser@caribbeanalliance.com

Key Personnel 

 

 


Noel Benjamin

Compliance Officer

(268) 484 2959

Noel.Benjamin@caribbeanalliance.com

Keith HerbertPersonal Lines Manager(268) 484 2932Keith.Herbert@caribbeanalliance.com
Gregory MannersOperations(268) 484 2952Gregory.Manners@caribbeanalliance.com
Andre PigottBusiness/Information Analyst(268) 484 2943Andre.Pigott@caribbeanalliance.com
Michael Robertson IT Manager(268) 484 2958Michael.Robertson@caribbeanalliance.com
Jabari ThomasChief Accountant(268) 484 2944Jabari.Thomas@caribbeanalliance.com
Adrien ZachariahCommercial Lines Manager(268) 484 2922Adrien.Zachariah@caribbeanalliance.com

Regional Branches




Bahamas- Ranesha Dean

Branch Supervisor(242) 393 1854Ranesha.Dean@caribbeanalliance.com
Cayman Islands- Aleisha LalorBranch Manager(345) 949 9744Aleisha.Lalor@caribbeanalliance.com

Dominica- Candy Deschamps

Branch Manager(767) 449 2242Candy.Deschamps@caribbeanalliance.com

Montserrat- Roderick West

Branch Manager(664) 491 4000Roderick.West@caribbeanalliance.com

St. Maarten- Cynthia Rotsburg

 Branch Manager(721) 545 5860Cynthia.Rotsburg@caribbeanalliance.com




Select an AgentSelect an agent and contact them for more information.


Get a quote

We've made it quick and simple to apply for your next
policy online.

Get a quote

Talk to us

Caribbean Alliance Insurance is here to help. If you can't find the information you are looking for, call us.

+1 (268) 484 2900

If you have a question you'd like to have answered, then why not
email us